The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Latest sermons by this teacher

Date Sunday, January 27, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Ezra's generation was a generation...

Date Sunday, January 20, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What part does repentance play in...

Date Sunday, January 13, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God is faithful even when His people...

Date Sunday, December 30, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - When a lawyer approaches Jesus with...

Date Sunday, December 23, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God draws us into the story of...

Date Sunday, December 16, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - A tragedy occurred on Friday when a...

Date Sunday, December 09, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - In the beginning chapters of his...

Date Sunday, December 02, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Throughout the book of Ezra and the...

Date Sunday, November 18, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - If you had to write a one-sentence...

Date Sunday, November 11, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Ezra was concerned with more than...