The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Latest sermons by this teacher

Date Sunday, June 24, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What is the main message of Job? Is...

Date Sunday, June 17, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Appreciating Our Fathers

Date Sunday, June 03, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship -

Date Sunday, May 20, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday PM -

Date Sunday, May 13, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday AM -

Date Sunday, April 29, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening - Listen in on a skype call with our church...

Date Sunday, April 22, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Perhaps the best account in all of...

Date Sunday, April 15, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Worship - Greek historian Herodotus tells of sumptuous...

Date Sunday, April 08, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Easter Sunday Morning Worship - We worship Jesus the creator,...

Date Sunday, April 01, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening