The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Sermons in this series

Date Sunday, May 25, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Service - God's mercy is essential to His...

Date Sunday, April 13, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What should have been for the...

Date Sunday, April 06, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - In Luke 5, Jesus claims the power...

Date Sunday, March 30, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - The disciple Peter was so...

Date Sunday, March 16, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - If Satan was bold enough to tempt...

Date Sunday, March 09, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Jesus showed complete trust and...

Date Sunday, February 23, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Sermon - At Jesus' baptism, the Godhead...

Date Sunday, February 16, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What is repentance? And once I...

Date Sunday, February 09, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - John the Baptist's ministry was...

Date Sunday, January 19, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Jesus as a twelve-year old clarified...