The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Sermons in this series

Date Sunday, May 05, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - The wrath of God is portrayed...

Date Sunday, April 28, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Satan is real; but his power and...

Date Sunday, April 21, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - We all long for a true, righteous,...

Date Sunday, April 14, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - At the end of his life, after...

Date Sunday, March 31, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Jesus Christ is the sacrificial,...

Date Sunday, March 24, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Jesus Christ is present and active...

Date Sunday, March 10, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God went to great lengths to give us...

Date Sunday, November 04, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Service - We can be confident that our great...

Date Sunday, October 28, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Worship - An elderly Daniel's prayer session...

Date Sunday, October 14, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Worship - During the seven years of the...