The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Sermons in this series

Date Sunday, December 09, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - In the beginning chapters of his...

Date Sunday, November 18, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - If you had to write a one-sentence...

Date Sunday, September 09, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God commands His children to be salt...

Date Sunday, September 02, 2012 Teacher Bobby McCoy

media: Audio

Pastor Bobby McCoy - Sunday Morning Worship - the Apostle Paul shows clearly the...

Date Sunday, July 22, 2012 Teacher Ben Farrell

media: Audio

Evangelist Ben Farrell - Sunday Morning Worship - Which soil are you?

Date Sunday, July 15, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Christ Preeminent Holy unto God...

Date Sunday, July 08, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Christ is passionately dedicated to...

Date Sunday, July 01, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Christ formed, purchased, and...

Date Sunday, June 10, 2012 Teacher Bud Steadman

media: Audio

Dr. Bud Steadman - Sunday Morning Worship -

Date Sunday, May 20, 2012 Teacher Steve Pettit

media: Audio

Steve Pettit - Sunday AM -