The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Sermons in this series

Date Sunday, September 07, 2014 Teacher Bobby McCoy

media: Audio

Pastor Bobby McCoy - Sunday Morning Worship

Date Sunday, August 31, 2014 Teacher Victor Rouse

media: Audio

Victor Rouse - Sunday Evening Worship

Date Sunday, August 24, 2014 Teacher Graham Foran

media: Audio

Graham Foran - Sunday Morning Worship

Date Sunday, August 17, 2014 Teacher Scott Taylor

media: Audio

Scott Taylor - Sunday Morning Service

Date Sunday, July 27, 2014 Teacher Bobby McCoy

media: Audio

Pastor Bobby McCoy - Sunday Morning Service

Date Sunday, July 20, 2014 Teacher Guy Altizer

media: Audio

Pastor Guy Altizer - Sunday Morning Service - God's grace is new every morning...

Date Sunday, July 06, 2014 Teacher Jon Kopp

media: Audio

Pastor Jon Kopp - Sunday Morning Service - God providentially guides and governs...

Date Sunday, June 29, 2014 Teacher Jeremy Frazor

media: Audio

Jeremy Frazor - Sunday Morning Worship - Preach the Word!

Date Sunday, June 22, 2014 Teacher Steve Pettit

media: Audio

Steve Pettit - Sunday Morning Worship - God offers spiritual healing only...

Date Sunday, June 08, 2014 Teacher Bobby McCoy

media: Audio

Pastor Bobby McCoy - Sunday Morning Service - As Jesus concludes the Sermon on...