The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sunday, May 18, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Service

Date Sunday, May 04, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Service

Date Sunday, May 25, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Service - How do I pray when I'm in pain?

Date Sunday, September 25, 2011 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God works His will. God works His...

Date Sunday, June 15, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Service - Our loving Father has shown and told...

Date Thursday, March 27, 2014 Teacher Will Galkin

media: Audio

Will Galkin - Everyone needs Christ, even in our post-modern culture.

Date Sunday, April 07, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship -

Date Sunday, March 23, 2014 Teacher Will Galkin

media: Audio

Will Galkin - Sunday Evening Worship - How can a Christian today obey the...

Date Sunday, August 24, 2014 Teacher Graham Foran

media: Audio

Graham Foran - Sunday Morning Worship

Date Saturday, March 22, 2014 Teacher Will Galkin

media: Audio

Will Galkin - Evangelizing, discipling, caring are all done in community...