The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sunday, September 28, 2014 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Pastor Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - God bids all His children in Christ...

Date Sunday, November 30, 2014 Teacher Layton Talbert

media: Audio

Dr. Layton Talbert - Sunday Morning Worship - How frequently we pray and what we...

Date Sunday, December 07, 2014 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - Through this parable, Jesus teaches how He...

Date Sunday, October 26, 2014 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - As Jesus passes through Jericho on His way...

Date Sunday, January 11, 2015 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - As Jesus enters Jerusalem on a donkey, He...

Date Sunday, March 29, 2015 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship

Date Sunday, May 03, 2015 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - As Jesus preaches the gospel in the...

Date Sunday, May 17, 2015 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - While in the Temple, Jesus gives a stern...

Date Sunday, May 31, 2015 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Worship - During the week leading up to His death on...

Date Sunday, July 05, 2015 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Dave Massa - Sunday Morning Service