The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sunday, March 30, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - The disciple Peter was so...

Date Sunday, April 06, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - In Luke 5, Jesus claims the power...

Date Sunday, April 13, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What should have been for the...

Date Sunday, June 01, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Service - God's children possess the spiritual...

Date Sunday, May 25, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Service - God's mercy is essential to His...

Date Sunday, June 22, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Service - He who is forgiven much, loves much.

Date Sunday, June 08, 2014 Teacher Dave Massa

media: Audio

Pastor Dave Massa - Sunday Evening Service - Towards the end of the Sermon on...

Date Sunday, June 15, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Evening Service - How does Jesus respond to me when my...

Date Sunday, June 29, 2014 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What happens when Jesus welcomes...

Date Sunday, July 22, 2012 Teacher Ben Farrell

media: Audio

Evangelist Ben Farrell - Sunday Morning Worship - Which soil are you?