The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sunday, August 19, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - One of the central themes in the...

Date Sunday, August 12, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Morning Worship Service

Date Sunday, July 29, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - The Book of Ezra is a portion of...

Date Sunday, July 22, 2012 Teacher Ben Farrell

media: Audio

Evangelist Ben Farrell - Sunday Morning Worship - Which soil are you?

Date Sunday, July 15, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Christ Preeminent Holy unto God...

Date Sunday, July 08, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Christ is passionately dedicated to...

Date Sunday, July 01, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Christ formed, purchased, and...

Date Sunday, June 24, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - What is the main message of Job? Is...

Date Sunday, June 17, 2012 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - Appreciating Our Fathers

Date Sunday, June 10, 2012 Teacher Bud Steadman

media: Audio

Dr. Bud Steadman - Sunday Morning Worship -