The word comes first.

Sermon Audio

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Sunday, October 27, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - When you think of "grace" what words...

Date Sunday, October 20, 2013 Teacher Paul Whitt

media: Audio

Sunday Morning Worship - Paul Whitt - Christ is supreme. Christ is sufficient....

Date Sunday, October 13, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - There are two great problems of...

Date Sunday, October 06, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - When the apostle Paul realized how...

Date Sunday, September 22, 2013 Teacher Bobby McCoy

media: Audio

Pastor Bobby McCoy - Sunday Morning Worship - Peter describes the dire...

Date Monday, September 09, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - If God's gift of salvation is free,...

Date Sunday, September 01, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God in His grace has provided access...

Date Sunday, August 25, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God is worthy of all our praise. How...

Date Sunday, August 18, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig - Sunday Morning Worship - God has revealed Himself to us...

Date Sunday, August 11, 2013 Teacher Tom Craig

media: Audio

Pastor Tom Craig, Sunday Morning Service - We all seek satisfaction: God has an...